AFCEA Elected Officers

  • Col Russell J Smith

    Col Russell J Smith

    President
    USSOCOM

  • Mark Christensen

    Mark Christensen

    1st Vice President
    MChristensen@crystalcleartec.com

  • Brandt Cosgrove

    Brandt Cosgrove

    2nd Vice President
    Venatore
    brandt.cosgrove@venatore.com

  • Debbie Miller

    Debbie Miller

    Secretary
    Celestar Corporation
    DMiller@celestarcorp.com

  • CAPT Gerry Slevin, USN (Ret.)

    CAPT Gerry Slevin, USN (Ret.)

    Treasurer
    SlevinG@aol.com
    (813) 545-1159

  • Lou Ramos

    Lou Ramos

    Regional Vice President
    VES

  • AFCEA Committe Chairs

  • Senton Pojani

    Senton Pojani

    Scholarship Chair
    ARM
    Senton_Pojani@ajg.com
    (727) 796-6118

  • Eimile Whalen

    Eimile Whalen

    Publicity Chair
    Crystal Clear Technologies
    ewhalen@crystalcleartec.com
    (727) 321-8888

  • Jenny Clark

    Jenny Clark

    Small Business Chair
    Solvability, Inc.
    jwclark@solvability.com
    (256) 882-6276

  • Joe Wotton

    Joe Wotton

    Awards Chair

  • Mary Allison Yourchisin

    Mary Allison Yourchisin

    Young AFCEAN Chair
    AC4S
    ma.yourchisin@ac4s.com
    (813) 983-7481

  • Tim Cregan

    Tim Cregan

    Membership Chair

  • Justin Augustine

    Justin Augustine

    Web Committee Chair
    Kingfisher Systems, Inc.
    justin.augustine@kingfishersys.com
    (570) 713-5870

  • Tony Pawlisz

    Tony Pawlisz


    t_pawlisz@hotmail.com