AFCEA Elected Officers

  • COL Wade R Doenges

    COL Wade R Doenges

    President
    CENTCOM

  • Mark Christensen

    Mark Christensen

    1st Vice President
    MChristensen@crystalcleartec.com

  • Daron R. Weishaar

    Daron R. Weishaar

    2nd Vice President
    Cubic Global Defense
    Special Operations Services
    daron.weishaar@nek.cubic.com

  • Debbie Miller

    Debbie Miller

    Secretary
    Celestar Corporation
    DMiller@celestarcorp.com

  • CAPT Gerry Slevin, USN (Ret.)

    CAPT Gerry Slevin, USN (Ret.)

    Treasurer
    SlevinG@aol.com

  • Carl Bass

    Carl Bass

    Regional Vice President
    carl.bass@marlandtech.com
    MarLand Technologies, LLC

  • AFCEA Committe Chairs

  • Senton Pojani

    Senton Pojani

    Scholarship Chair
    ARM
    Senton_Pojani@ajg.com

  • Jackie Ortiz

    Jackie Ortiz

    Publicity Chair
    Primerica
    jackieortiz@primerica.com

  • Jenny Clark

    Jenny Clark

    Small Business Chair
    Solvability, Inc.
    jwclark@solvability.com

  • Joe Wotton

    Joe Wotton

    Awards Chair
    IBM
    jwotton@us.ibm.com

  • Mary Allison Yourchisin

    Mary Allison Yourchisin

    Young AFCEAN Chair
    AC4S
    ma.yourchisin@ac4s.com

  • Tim Cregan

    Tim Cregan

    Membership Chair
    EMC
    timothy.cregan@emc.com

  • Justin Augustine

    Justin Augustine

    Web Committee Chair
    Kingfisher Systems, Inc.
    justin.augustine@kingfishersys.com

  • Edward Spenceley

    Edward Spenceley

    Sponsors Chair
    edward.spenceley@baml.com

  • Phaedra Buddrius

    Phaedra Buddrius

    Programs Chair
    HPE
    Phaedra.l.buddrius@hpe.com