AFCEA Elected Officers

  • COL John E. McLaughlin

    COL John E. McLaughlin

    President

  • Mark Christensen

    Mark Christensen

    1st Vice President
    Crystal Clear Communications
    MChristensen@crystalcleartec.com

  • Debbie Miller

    Debbie Miller

    2nd Vice President
    Celestar Corporation
    DMiller@celestarcorp.com

  • Magdalena LoGrande

    Magdalena LoGrande

    Secretary
    Jacobs Technology
    magdalena.logrande.ctr@socom.mil

  • CAPT Gerry Slevin, USN (Ret.)

    CAPT Gerry Slevin, USN (Ret.)

    Treasurer
    SlevinG@aol.com

  • Carl Bass

    Carl Bass

    Regional Vice President
    MarLand Technologies, LLC
    carl.bass@marlandtech.com

  • AFCEA Committe Chairs

  • Senton Pojani

    Senton Pojani

    Scholarship Chair
    Aon Risk Solutions
    senton.pojani@aon.com

  • Caitlin Stephens

    Caitlin Stephens

    Publicity Chair
    Crystal Clear Technologies
    CStephens@crystalcleartec.com

  • Carmen Scanlon

    Carmen Scanlon

    Small Business Chair
    Insperity
    Carmen.Scanlon@insperity.com

  • Joe Wotton

    Joe Wotton

    Awards Chair
    Cloudera
    jwotton@clouderagovt.com

  • Mary Allison Yourchisin

    Mary Allison Yourchisin

    Young AFCEAN Chair
    AC4S
    ma.yourchisin@ac4s.com

  • Tim Cregan

    Tim Cregan

    Membership Chair
    EMC
    timothy.cregan@emc.com

  • Joe Haulton

    Joe Haulton

    Web Committee Chair
    Pivot3
    jhaulton@pivot3.com

  • Adam Taylor

    Adam Taylor

    Sponsors Chair
    adam.taylor@nm.com

  • Mike Wrona

    Mike Wrona

    Programs Chair
    mwrona@altimetersolutions.com